Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Cable Assemblies





Download the Cable Design Guide

Download the
Cable Design Guide

Download the Medical Catalog

Download the Medical
Catalog


Sales Representatives

NW MKTG Solutions

Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Littrell Sales (AZ - NM - NV)
Phone: (702) 493-9547
Fax: (866) 606-7489
Alexander Industrial Sales.(OH)
Phone: (440) 247-4133
Fax: (440) 247-5455
Alexander Industrial Sales (IN - KY)
Phone: (317) 402-1515
Fax: (317) 726-0725
Zauderer Assoc. (FL)
Jim Zauderer
Phone: (770) 641-1052
Fax: (770) 594-7195
Doug Peltier
Phone: (770) 951-9670
Fax: (770) 951-2966
H.R. Williams Assoc. (NJ)
Phone: (201) 444-5392
Fax: (201) 444-9616
McCann Sales (CT - RI - VT)
Phone: (860) 614-0992
Fax: (860) 606-9053
McCann Sales (MA - ME - NH)
Phone: (860) 719-1713
Fax: (860) 322-5570
Zauderer Assoc. (AL - GA - MS - TN)
Jim Zauderer
Phone: (770) 641-1052
Fax: (770) 594-7195
Doug Peltier
Phone: (770) 951-9670
Fax: (770) 951-2966
NW MKTG SOLUTIONS
Chris Kuhlman
Phone: (503) 789-6375
Kevin Weichbrodt
Phone: (503) 706-3000
Swenco, Inc. (IA - MN - WI)
Phone: (952) 898-9192
Fax: (952) 898-3239
Zauderer Assoc. (DC - DE - MD - PA)
George Grady
Phone: (856) 803-0596
Fax: (704) 752-7915
Manchester & Associates
(AR - LA - OK - TX)
Phone: (214) 357-3978
Fax: (214) 357-3970
Zauderer Assoc. (NC - SC - VA)
Doug Downs
Phone: (803) 831-7937
Fax: (803) 831-7938
Corey Helfgott
Phone: (704) 542-7531
Fax: (704) 542-3212
Zauderer Assoc. (WV)
Phone: (937) 242-6608
Fax: (937) 242-6680
Arthur Cramer Co.
Phone: (630) 357-0007
Fax: (630) 357-0009
Littrell Sales (S. CA)
Phone: (714) 394-1631
Fax: (714) 362-3022
Littrell Sales (N. CA)
Phone: (831) 224-8765
Fax: (866) 431-3452
Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
H.R. Williams Assoc. (NY)
Phone: (201) 444-5392
Fax: (201) 444-9616
Consult Factory
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Halsey Components (CO, UT)
Phone: (303) 840-7570
Fax: (303) 362-5702
**Put your mouse over the area you need or look at the list below.

Alexander Ind. Sales OH ph (440) 247-4133
Bruce Alexander sales@alexandersales.com fax (440) 247-5455
IN - KY ph (317) 402-1515
Ryan Alexander ryan@alexandersales.com fax (317) 726-0725
Arthur Cramer Co. IL ph (630) 357-0007
www.acreps.com Paul Winans pwinans@acreps.com fax (630) 357-0009
John Ferguson ph (630) 357-0007
jferguson@acreps.com fax (630) 357-0009
Halsey Components CO - UT ph (303) 810-4945
Walter Gerlach walter@halseycomponents.com fax (303) 362-5702
H.R. Williams Assoc. NJ - NY ph (201) 444-5392
Dave Stansfield dcalhrw@comcast.net fax (201) 444-9616
Littrell Sales S. CA ph (714) 394-1631
www.littrellsales.com Frank Rombi frank@littrellsales.com fax (714) 362-9022
N. CA ph (831) 224-8765
Keigan Skydecker keigan@littrellsales.com fax (866) 431-3452
AZ - NM - NV ph (702) 493-9547
Eve Miller evelyn@littrellsales.com fax (866) 606-7489
Manchester & Assoc. AR - LA - OK - TX ph (214) 357-3978
www.manchester-rep.com Steve Manchester stm@manchester-rep.com fax (214) 357-3970
McCann Sales CT - RI - VT ph (860) 614-0992
www.mccannsales.com Mike Cellerino cellcastings@comcast.net fax (860) 606-9053
MA - ME - NH ph (860) 719-1713
John Berges john.berges@mccannsales.com fax (860) 322-5570
NW MKTG Solutions ID - OR - WA
www.nwmarketingsolutions.com Chris Kuhlman Chris_kuhlman@yahoo.com ph (503) 789-6375
Kevin Weichbrodt Kevin_weichbrodt@yahoo.com ph (503) 706-3000
fax (503) 430-5032
Swenco, Inc. IA - MN - WI ph (952) 898-9192
www.swenco.com Mark Swenson mswenson@swenco.com fax (952) 898-3239
Consult Factory MI sales@savacable.com ph (973) 835-0882
fax (973) 835-0877
Zauderer Associates AL - FL - GA - MS - TN ph (770) 641-1052
www.zauderer.com Jim Zauderer jzauderer@zauderer.com fax (770) 594-7195
AL - FL - GA - MS - TN ph (770) 951-9670
Doug Peltier dpeltier@zauderer.com fax (770) 951-2966
DC - DE - MD - PA ph (856) 803-0596
George Grady ggrady@zauderer.com fax (704) 752-7915
NC - SC - VA ph (803) 831-7937
Doug Downs ddowns@zauderer.com fax (803) 831-7938
NC - SC - VA ph (704) 542-7531
Corey Helfgott chelfgott@zauderer.com fax (704) 542-3212
WV ph (937) 242-6608
Jack Thrasher jthrasher@zauderer.com fax (937) 242-6680

If you are unable to reach a field representative or need technical assistance, please call the factory direct
at 973-835-0882 or e-mail us at sales@savacable.com.