Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Cable Assemblies





Download the Cable Design Guide

Download the
Cable Design Guide

Download the Medical Catalog

Download the Medical
Catalog


Sales Representatives

Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
Alexander Industrial Sales.(OH)
Phone: (440) 247-4133
Fax: (440) 247-5455
Alexander Industrial Sales (IN - KY)
Phone: (317) 402-1515
Fax: (317) 726-0725
Zauderer Assoc. (FL)
Jim Zauderer
Phone: (770) 641-1052
Fax: (770) 594-7195
Doug Peltier
Phone: (770) 951-9670
Fax: (770) 951-2966
H.R. Williams Assoc. (NJ)
Phone: (201) 444-5392
Fax: (201) 444-9616
Zauderer Assoc. (AL - GA - MS - TN)
Jim Zauderer
Phone: (770) 641-1052
Fax: (770) 594-7195
Doug Peltier
Phone: (770) 951-9670
Fax: (770) 951-2966
Zauderer Assoc. (DC - DE - MD - PA)
George Grady
Phone: (856) 803-0596
Fax: (704) 752-7915
Zauderer Assoc. (NC - SC - VA)
Doug Downs
Phone: (803) 831-7937
Fax: (803) 831-7938
Corey Helfgott
Phone: (704) 542-7531
Fax: (704) 542-3212
Zauderer Assoc. (WV)
Phone: (937) 242-6608
Fax: (937) 242-6680
Carl Stahl Sava Industries, Inc.
Phone: (973) 835-0882
Fax: (973) 835-0877
H.R. Williams Assoc. (NY)
Phone: (201) 444-5392
Fax: (201) 444-9616
Halsey Components (CO, UT)
Phone: (303) 840-7570
Fax: (303) 362-5702
**Put your mouse over the area you need or look at the list below.

Alexander Ind. Sales OH ph (440) 247-4133
Bruce Alexander sales@alexandersales.com fax (440) 247-5455
IN - KY ph (317) 402-1515
Ryan Alexander ryan@alexandersales.com fax (317) 726-0725
Halsey Components CO - UT ph (303) 810-4945
Walter Gerlach walter@halseycomponents.com fax (303) 362-5702
H.R. Williams Assoc. NJ - NY ph (201) 444-5392
Dave Stansfield dcalhrw@comcast.net fax (201) 444-9616
Zauderer Associates AL - FL - GA - MS - TN ph (770) 641-1052
www.zauderer.com Jim Zauderer jzauderer@zauderer.com fax (770) 594-7195
AL - FL - GA - MS - TN ph (770) 951-9670
Doug Peltier dpeltier@zauderer.com fax (770) 951-2966
DC - DE - MD - PA ph (856) 803-0596
George Grady ggrady@zauderer.com fax (704) 752-7915
NC - SC - VA ph (803) 831-7937
Doug Downs ddowns@zauderer.com fax (803) 831-7938
NC - SC - VA ph (704) 542-7531
Corey Helfgott chelfgott@zauderer.com fax (704) 542-3212
WV ph (937) 242-6608
Jack Thrasher jthrasher@zauderer.com fax (937) 242-6680
Sava Industries AK - AR - AZ - CA - CT -   ph (973) 835-0882
HI - IA - ID - IL - LA - MA - sales@savacable.com fax (973) 835-0877
ME - MI - MN - MT - ND -  
NE - NH - NM - NV - OK -  
OR - PR - RI - SD - TX -  
VT - WA - WI - WY  

If you are unable to reach a field representative or need technical assistance, please call the factory direct
at 973-835-0882 or e-mail us at sales@savacable.com.